Navigation:

Landesvorstand

© Gebhart de Koekkoek

Heinrich Schellhorn
Landeshauptmann-Stellvertreter, GRÜNER Landessprecher
heinrich.schellhorn@gruene.at

Kimbie Humer-Vogl
Klubobfrau, ​Landtagsabgeordnete
kimbie.humer-vogl@salzburg.gv.at​​

Astrid Rössler
Nationalratsabgeordnete​
astrid.roessler@gruene.at

Simon Heilig-Hofbauer
Landesgeschäftsführer​
simon.hofbauer@gruene.at

Ingeborg Haller
Finanzreferentin
GRin Salzburg Stadt
haller@buergerliste.at​

Bernhard Carl
Stimmberechtigtes Vorstandsmitglied
GR Salzburg Stadt
carl@buergerliste.at​

Christine Brandstätter
Stimmberechtigtes Vorstandsmitglied
Grüne Frauen & Grüne Miteinander
christine.brandstaetter@gruene.at

Christine Schöchl
Stimmberechtigtes Vorstandsmitglied
christine.schoechl@gruene.at

Martina Berthold
Stadträtin, Bezirkssprecherin Salzburg Stadt​
martina.berthold@gruene.at​​